Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 224 GiB 244 GiB 468 GiB 44.33 mbit/s
Monday, 20 January 2020 272 GiB 296 GiB 568 GiB 53.83 mbit/s
Sunday, 19 January 2020 298 GiB 322 GiB 620 GiB 58.82 mbit/s
Saturday, 18 January 2020 328 GiB 354 GiB 681 GiB 64.61 mbit/s
Friday, 17 January 2020 294 GiB 319 GiB 613 GiB 58.15 mbit/s
Thursday, 16 January 2020 282 GiB 306 GiB 588 GiB 55.75 mbit/s
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 273 GiB 297 GiB 571 GiB 54.09 mbit/s
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 269 GiB 288 GiB 557 GiB 52.81 mbit/s
Monday, 13 January 2020 417 GiB 437 GiB 855 GiB 81.04 mbit/s
Sunday, 12 January 2020 243 GiB 257 GiB 500 GiB 47.39 mbit/s
Saturday, 11 January 2020 258 GiB 272 GiB 530 GiB 50.22 mbit/s
Friday, 10 January 2020 250 GiB 264 GiB 514 GiB 48.7 mbit/s
Thursday, 9 January 2020 260 GiB 274 GiB 534 GiB 50.63 mbit/s
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 277 GiB 292 GiB 569 GiB 53.92 mbit/s
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 275 GiB 291 GiB 566 GiB 53.7 mbit/s
Monday, 6 January 2020 213 GiB 227 GiB 440 GiB 41.71 mbit/s
Sunday, 5 January 2020 209 GiB 223 GiB 433 GiB 41.01 mbit/s
Saturday, 4 January 2020 214 GiB 229 GiB 443 GiB 41.99 mbit/s
Friday, 3 January 2020 493 GiB 513 GiB 1006 GiB 95.36 mbit/s
Thursday, 2 January 2020 483 GiB 503 GiB 986 GiB 93.48 mbit/s
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 484 GiB 504 GiB 988 GiB 93.66 mbit/s
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 508 GiB 528 GiB 1 TiB 98.22 mbit/s
Monday, 30 December 2019 560 GiB 581 GiB 1 TiB 108.17 mbit/s
Sunday, 29 December 2019 542 GiB 563 GiB 1 TiB 104.82 mbit/s
Saturday, 28 December 2019 496 GiB 516 GiB 1012 GiB 95.91 mbit/s
Friday, 27 December 2019 476 GiB 496 GiB 972 GiB 92.12 mbit/s
Thursday, 26 December 2019 594 GiB 616 GiB 1 TiB 114.72 mbit/s
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 547 GiB 568 GiB 1 TiB 105.74 mbit/s
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 473 GiB 493 GiB 966 GiB 91.62 mbit/s
Monday, 23 December 2019 563 GiB 584 GiB 1 TiB 108.77 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
January 2020 6 TiB 7 TiB 13 TiB 39.85 mbit/s
December 2019 13 TiB 13 TiB 26 TiB 82.48 mbit/s
November 2019 10 TiB 11 TiB 21 TiB 69.1 mbit/s
October 2019 11 TiB 11 TiB 22 TiB 69.24 mbit/s
September 2019 5 TiB 5 TiB 10 TiB 31.74 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Sunday, 3 November 2019 841 GiB 863 GiB 2 TiB 161.58 mbit/s
2 Saturday, 2 November 2019 770 GiB 792 GiB 2 TiB 148.16 mbit/s
3 Monday, 4 November 2019 732 GiB 755 GiB 1 TiB 141.04 mbit/s
4 Friday, 1 November 2019 685 GiB 704 GiB 1 TiB 131.64 mbit/s
5 Thursday, 26 December 2019 594 GiB 616 GiB 1 TiB 114.72 mbit/s
6 Sunday, 15 December 2019 589 GiB 609 GiB 1 TiB 113.61 mbit/s
7 Sunday, 22 December 2019 585 GiB 606 GiB 1 TiB 112.96 mbit/s
8 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 577 GiB 597 GiB 1 TiB 111.36 mbit/s
9 Saturday, 14 December 2019 572 GiB 595 GiB 1 TiB 110.69 mbit/s
10 Friday, 13 December 2019 568 GiB 590 GiB 1 TiB 109.74 mbit/s