Hourly

Daily

Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
Sunday, 17 November 2019 162 GiB 213 GiB 375 GiB 35.54 mbit/s
Saturday, 16 November 2019 221 GiB 300 GiB 521 GiB 49.43 mbit/s
Friday, 15 November 2019 349 GiB 428 GiB 777 GiB 73.69 mbit/s
Thursday, 14 November 2019 323 GiB 341 GiB 663 GiB 62.88 mbit/s
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 273 GiB 286 GiB 559 GiB 53.02 mbit/s
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 333 GiB 348 GiB 680 GiB 64.51 mbit/s
Monday, 11 November 2019 367 GiB 381 GiB 747 GiB 70.87 mbit/s
Sunday, 10 November 2019 340 GiB 354 GiB 694 GiB 65.76 mbit/s
Saturday, 9 November 2019 328 GiB 343 GiB 671 GiB 63.67 mbit/s
Friday, 8 November 2019 353 GiB 367 GiB 719 GiB 68.2 mbit/s
Thursday, 7 November 2019 314 GiB 327 GiB 641 GiB 60.75 mbit/s
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 363 GiB 378 GiB 741 GiB 70.25 mbit/s
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 352 GiB 366 GiB 718 GiB 68.04 mbit/s
Monday, 4 November 2019 732 GiB 755 GiB 1 TiB 141.04 mbit/s
Sunday, 3 November 2019 841 GiB 863 GiB 2 TiB 161.58 mbit/s
Saturday, 2 November 2019 770 GiB 792 GiB 2 TiB 148.16 mbit/s
Friday, 1 November 2019 685 GiB 704 GiB 1 TiB 131.64 mbit/s
Thursday, 31 October 2019 351 GiB 366 GiB 717 GiB 67.99 mbit/s
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 364 GiB 377 GiB 741 GiB 70.23 mbit/s
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 320 GiB 333 GiB 653 GiB 61.88 mbit/s
Monday, 28 October 2019 370 GiB 384 GiB 753 GiB 71.41 mbit/s
Sunday, 27 October 2019 404 GiB 418 GiB 821 GiB 74.74 mbit/s
Saturday, 26 October 2019 445 GiB 459 GiB 904 GiB 85.72 mbit/s
Friday, 25 October 2019 411 GiB 424 GiB 835 GiB 79.16 mbit/s
Thursday, 24 October 2019 405 GiB 419 GiB 824 GiB 78.09 mbit/s
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 367 GiB 380 GiB 748 GiB 70.89 mbit/s
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 380 GiB 394 GiB 774 GiB 73.38 mbit/s
Monday, 21 October 2019 448 GiB 463 GiB 911 GiB 86.34 mbit/s
Sunday, 20 October 2019 455 GiB 468 GiB 923 GiB 87.52 mbit/s
Saturday, 19 October 2019 388 GiB 401 GiB 789 GiB 74.77 mbit/s

Monthly

Month Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
November 2019 7 TiB 7 TiB 14 TiB 46.3 mbit/s
October 2019 11 TiB 11 TiB 22 TiB 69.24 mbit/s
September 2019 5 TiB 5 TiB 10 TiB 31.74 mbit/s

Top 10

# Day Received Sent Total Average Rate Ratio
1 Sunday, 3 November 2019 841 GiB 863 GiB 2 TiB 161.58 mbit/s
2 Saturday, 2 November 2019 770 GiB 792 GiB 2 TiB 148.16 mbit/s
3 Monday, 4 November 2019 732 GiB 755 GiB 1 TiB 141.04 mbit/s
4 Friday, 1 November 2019 685 GiB 704 GiB 1 TiB 131.64 mbit/s
5 Friday, 27 September 2019 487 GiB 500 GiB 987 GiB 93.57 mbit/s
6 Sunday, 20 October 2019 455 GiB 468 GiB 923 GiB 87.52 mbit/s
7 Monday, 21 October 2019 448 GiB 463 GiB 911 GiB 86.34 mbit/s
8 Saturday, 26 October 2019 445 GiB 459 GiB 904 GiB 85.72 mbit/s
9 Sunday, 22 September 2019 413 GiB 424 GiB 837 GiB 79.36 mbit/s
10 Friday, 25 October 2019 411 GiB 424 GiB 835 GiB 79.16 mbit/s